Hacerse socio


When you team up with Washington Federal, we help you stand out from your competitors. In this always-competitive environment, that’s important. So take advantage of our additional lending opportunities, harness the power of a portfolio lender, and watch your client base grow.

  • Flexible underwriting means we use common sense as our guide, rather than the secondary market.
  • Offer the best in custom construction financing and rely on our expertise to walk you through each step.
  • Lock-in rates up to 90 days with free float down on both purchase and custom construction loans.
  • Boost your referrals by offering a wider range of quality loan products and special features.
Select a State to contact the wholesale loan officer in your area. We’ll be glad to introduce you to our products and our approach to wholesale lending, and to walk you through the process of becoming a valued partner.

Please complete these forms to submit your application:

Mortgage Broker Application
Lender Broker Agreement 11/15/16
LPO Compensation Agreement

Washington

Serving from Everett Washington north to Canadian border, including San Juan and Island Counties. Seattle, Lynnwood, Bellevue, Redmond, Kirkland, Duvall, Issaquah and East to North Bend. Federal Way, Fife, Black Diamond, Milton, Enumclaw, Buckley, Centralia, Sumner, Puyallup, Tacoma, Olympia/Lacey, Olympic Peninsula, Kirkland, Redmond, Bothell and Woodinville, Burien, Tukwila, Renton, Kent, Maple Valley, Bonney Lake, Auburn.

Account Executive

Phillip Suarez
Correo electrónico: phillip.suarez@wafd.com
Mobile: 206-228-8340

Wholesale Manager

Barbara Otero
Correo electrónico: barbara.otero@wafd.com
Oficina: 425-609-1632

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

9929 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98204
Correo electrónico: seattle.wholesale@wafd.com

Oregon:

Northern Oregon:

Serving the greater Portland metropolitan area including Salem, Hood River, and The Dalles.

Account Executive

Russ Israelov
Correo electrónico: russ.israelov@wafd.com
530 SW 5th Ave.
Portland, OR 97204
Mobile: 503-816-5899
Oficina: 503-306-2770

Wholesale Loan Assistant
Amanda Boydstun
Correo electrónico: Amanda.boydstun@wafd.com
Oficina: 503-306-2770
Fax: 503-624-9051

Central and Southern Oregon & Clark County, WA:

Serving Bend and surrounding vicinity, south to Klamath Falls and Lakeview;  Albany, Corvallis, Eugene/Springfield; South to Medford and Ashland; Cave Junction & the Oregon Coast; along with Clark County, WA

Account Executive

Philip Aust
Correo electrónico: Philip.aust@wafd.com
530 SW 5th Ave.
Portland, OR 97204
Mobile: 541-350-5042
Oficina: 503-306-2770

Wholesale Loan Assistant
Amanda Boydstun
Correo electrónico: Amanda.boydstun@wafd.com
Oficina: 503-306-2770
Fax: 503-639-9758

Nevada:

Serving the Las Vegas metropolitan area.

Account Executive

Bill Bott
Correo electrónico: bill.bott@wafd.com
Mobile: 702-596-5465
Oficina: 702-638-1236
Fax: 702-363-4991

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Tina Mills
Correo electrónico: tina.mills@wafd.com
Oficina: 702-638-1236
Fax: 702-363-4991

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

9340 Sun City Blvd, #103
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134-1706
Oficina: 702-638-1236
Fax: 702-363-4991
Correo electrónico: nevada.wholesale@wafed.com

Utah:

Serving Salt Lake City, Summit, Wasatch, Tooele Counties, Davis, Weber, Utah, Box Elder, Morgan and Cache Counties.

Account Executive

Leigh Van Dyke
Correo electrónico: leigh.vandyke@wafd.com
Mobile: 801-721-3919
Oficina: 801-366-2265
Fax: 801-533-9271

Serving Utah and Washington Counties

Karen Daniels
Correo electrónico: karen.daniels@wafd.com
Mobile: 801-259-2524
Office:801-366-2265
Fax: 801-533-9271

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Alexus Garcia
Correo electrónico: alexus.garcia@wafd.com
Oficina: 801-366-2259

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

405 S Main
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Oficina: 801-366-2265
Fax: 801-533-9271
Correo electrónico: utah.wholesale@wafd.com

Arizona:

Phoenix:

Account Executives

Traci Watkins
Correo electrónico: traci.watkins@wafd.com
Mobile: 602-318-3154
Oficina: 480-443-7813
Fax: 480-607-4840

Libby Michaud
Correo electrónico: libby.michaud@wafd.com
Mobile: 480-878-9219
Oficina: 480-443-7814
Fax: 480-607-4840

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Shannon McGuire
Correo electrónico: Shannon.mcguire@wafd.com
Oficina: 480-443-7809
Fax: 480-607-4840

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding for all of Pheonix

6720 N Scottsdale Rd Suite #111
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Oficina: 602-957-4808
Fax: 602-553-7458
Correo electrónico: phx.wholesale@wafd.com

New Mexico:

Albuquerque:

Serving Roswell, Ruidoso, Capitan, Alamogordo, Las Cruces, Albuquerque, Santa Fe, Gallup and Farmington.

Account Executives

Juan Lopez
Correo electrónico: juan.lopez@wafd.com
Oficina: 505-341-7300

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Carol Morales
Correo electrónico: carol.morales@wafd.com
Oficina: 505-341-7300

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

4400 Osuna Road NE, 2nd Floor Albuquerque, NM 87109
Teléfono: 505-341-6920
Fax: 505-237-0058
Correo electrónico: NM.processing@wafd.com

Texas:

Serving the Dallas and Austin metropolitan areas.

Account Executive

Kimberly Bright
Correo electrónico: kimberly.bright@wafd.com
Oficina: 972-473-7719
Fax: 972-378-9620

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

5900 Chapel Hill Blvd.
Plano, Texas 75093
Oficina: 972-473-7719
Fax: 972-378-9620